Main Menu
Shetland Methodists
The Team in Shetland - Who Does What?
Name Role Telephone Email
Rev Dr Andrew Fox Deputy Chair, Shetland & Circuit Superintendent (01595) 692874
Rev  David Lees Minister, Scalloway, Walls. Whiteness & Vidlin churches (01595) 809201
Deacon Elizabeth Colley Deacon serving the Shetland District (01595) 890390
Rev John Best Minister responsible for Fair isle (01595) 760209
Rev Jeremy Dare Supernumerary Minister based in Yell (01957) 722767
Rev David Cooper Supernumerary Minister based in Unst
Mrs Ann Thomson District Administrator (01595) 692593
Mrs Vaila Randle Synod Secretary (01957) 722757
Mr Roger Randle District Treasurer (01957) 722757
Mrs Thelma Pottinger Local Preachers' Secretary (01595) 880316
Mr Paul Williamson District Senior Steward (01595) 695318
For contacts in individual churches see the the Circuit Churches pages